Where am I?

This isn’t the first time I’ve woken up and thought “Oh God…Where am I?,” and I’m pretty sure it won’t be the last. I woke up in an unfamiliar bed with a raging headache.  I raised my head off the bed a bit, looked around, grabbed the bottle of pills someone had left out for me and took 2..okay, I took 3.  This headache’s not going away on it’s on after all.  I laid there a bit longer trying to remember last nights’ events.  I know I had a gig, that much I remember.  I know I met some people and had a few drinks after…but that’s the last I remember. I sat up slowly, danging my legs off the bed and decided to take a look around.

Keep Reading…

As I walked through the house, I couldn’t help but notice it wasn’t like the typical place I’d crash.  I’m more of a take-out pizza and beer kinda girl..this place drips of champagne and caviar.  I made my way out front and my jaw dropped.  There was a waterfall..in the front yard!  “Where am I?”  I sat on the rocks for a bit, trying to remember.  It was foggy, but it started coming back to me…there was this guy I’d met at my gig.  He bought me a few drinks and took me for a ride in his Porsche. He was hot..tall, dark & tattooed. Yum.  I sat on the rocks thinking about him for a bit, secretly hoping he’d show back up here and take me for another ride.

I must’ve sat there for an hour or so.  He never showed up.  I wandered back through the house to find my stuff that had been scattered about.  And then..I stumbled across the jacuzzi tub in his bathroom.  I thought to myself, “..may as well use the facilities while I’m here..”, bit my lip and slipped out of what I’d been wearing the night before.  I ran a hot bath, turned on the jets and slipped into the tub.  My mind wondered back to the mystery guy.  I could see his face, but his name…I just couldn’t reme.. And just then, I heard a door slam and a gravely voice coming from down the hall “Rox?”  Guess I’ll get that second ride after all.

Credits

Skin: [A] Skin -”[B]aby”- Pale – Blonde
Hair: [BURLEY]_Babs_Red02
Eyes: IKON Utopia Eyes – Pale Mint
Eye Make-Up: *MSS* Mardi Gras Hangover
Eyeliner: [ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] Thicker Eyeliner Option 2
Eye Make-Up 2: *elymode* makeup – Gluttony shadows – chocolate 2
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-SEDUCTRESS
Nails: …::: Scrub :::… Los Muertos Nails
Shirt: *chronokit* Long T Shirts 01 Black
Panties: [ Cynful ] Ever’s Sweater Panties ~ Black
Stockings: *Sheer* Tights 29b: Very Torn Black
Chest Tattoo: actchio. birds in the skull of a rose tattoo
Leg Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Rat Barbers
Face Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: The Minimalist
Necklace: [twee.] – Black Twine Necklace [full.]
Pose: .evolve.wistful01.
Skybox/Bed & Tub Poses: Trompe Loeil – Ka’u Beach Skybox
Guitar: *KOPI* Guitar_Sunburst
Ashtray: /artilleri/ spin ashtray *red dice*
Money: LAP – Cash Pile
Pills: Super Reality
Sheet Music: LISP – Music Sheets

About Roxie Noxx

Roxie Noxx..strummin' your strings since 2012. Also, the much cooler alter ego of BellaStarr Fhang. View all posts by Roxie Noxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

