A Roll in the Hay

Well hey there y’all!  What a gorgeous week it has started out to be here in the beautiful countryside.  Summer is heating up here in the boondocks and there isn’t much better than running around barefoot and sippin on sweet tea.  That dear sweet country boy…you know…the one with the shiny red car?  Well, he asked if I could come and look after his barn and his animals while he was out of town at the county fair this weekend.  I’ve been so lonely without him around, but surely keeping busy and helping him with his barn chores will make the time fly by.

I arrived at the old barn early in the evening, as the frogs and crickets started singing, and cows started beggin for their supper!  There is just something peaceful and calming about an old dimly lit barn.  A secret little hideaway in the middle of nowhere, with plenty of cozy spots for a country girl like me to get comfortable.  I started fumbling around for some old tin buckets to put the animal feed in and what would you know?  I came across a stash of that sweet country boys old magazines. I began to wonder if his mama or papa knew these magazines were stuffed behind the musty old hay bales.  Surely not!

My curiosity began to get the best of me and soon enough I was flipping through the tattered and torn pages of those sultry magazines, full of pretty city girls and places I had never been to before.  I don’t know what came over me, but the next thing I knew I was throwing my pretty white cotton blouse over a stable door and finding all sorts of ways to slip my pretty fingers beneath my denim cut offs…

I mean really… what’s a girl to do when there’s no country boy around to take care of her needs?

Credits

Skin: Glam Affair – Leah

Hair: Elikatira – Garden – Red 05

Freckles: L. Fauna – Extra Freckles

Eyelids: Slink – Mesh Eyelids

Feet: Slink – Mesh Barefeet Flat

Shorts: Mon Tissu – Cuffed Denim Shorts

Poses:

Pic 1: !Bang

Pic 2 & 3: Exposeur


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

