The Way To A Man’s Heart

I didn’t learn a whole lot about the kitchen when I was growing up.  It never quite interested me much.  There were always distractions like school and boys and clothes and boys and…well, you catch my drift.  Cooking was definitely not high on the interest list.  But, Mama always told me that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach, though, so I have tried on occasion to make something delicious for my hubby.

Well, Mama was definitely right about the way to a man’s heart being through his stomach, but I’ve found that once in a while, you kind of have to take the roundabout way.

In This Post:

Skin: Chloe #23 by Belleza

Hair: Enisa w/roots – Espresso by Truth

Dress: Cyd in Peacock by Ingenue

Boots: Jude in Ebon by Ingenue

Panties: Panties Down by Muschi

Tattoo: Cosmic Garden by Para Designs

Vista House by Funky Junk

Kangjon Kitchen by MudHoney

Poses by Frooti and aDORKable Poses


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

