Life’s A Beach

It was a boring Thursday afternoon when I got a phone call from Ginger with a hot tip about a new beach she’d heard about. I had nothing else to do and I felt like playing with something pretty and tanned so I grabbed my newest bikini and some lotion and off I flew to find a partner to make the afternoon more interesting.

After I’d found a prime spot and arranged myself to look fantastic but approachable, I waited for the inevitable approach from a hot and sweaty hunk of man meat to offer to rub lotion on the places I couldn’t reach. This would lead to offers of rubbing another kind of lotion in other places and ta da, I’d have relieved my boredom. But after 20 minutes of waiting around I was still alone and lacking in male company. This is a rare occurrence but it never hurts a lady to have to work a little so I whipped off my top, rearranged myself and waited…

and waited…..and waited a little longer until I was starting to get hot, sweaty and just a little annoyed! Drastic action needed to be taken so after blowing up my beach ball I figured I may as well show off all my assets, which are numerous and have never yet failed to lure in a willing victim..

Trying to ignore the plastic sticking to my ass and look like I quite often sit naked on a beach ball, I resumed my plan to show them all what they were missing. It was then that I actually took a look around at the patrons of this new hot beach. There sure were a lot of men here. In fact, on closer inspection, I was struggling to find any other women at all but the guys all did look like they were having a great time..

Note to self: Next time you go go hunting for men at a spot your “friend” has recommended, make sure the other men aren’t there for the same reason!

Until next time darlings, be good, and if you can’t be good, destroy all the evidence.

What I’m wearing (apart from the stink of humiliation):

Bikini: :::Sn@tch 1-800 Bikini (Lime-S):::

Feet: Slink Mesh Feet S Rigged

Tattoo: “W” WARRIOR candy sucker trasp + +

Necklace: – .HoD. – Fallen – Womens Fit

Earrings: :Hebenon Vial: Pierced! Ears [Polka Bow] Ink v1.0

Mouth Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings [V.1]

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V1 SE Pale 4

Hair: >TRUTH< Jessie w/Roots – hotpink

Eyes: .ID. Gem / Mesh Eyes / Light Gray /

Nail Polish: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Black & Green Nails (glove layer)

Bag: -tb- Tres Blah Tote Bag

Sunglasses: [SC] Surf Couture – Splash Shades – 2% Milk [UP]

Beach Towel: HCC Beach Towel Grunge Yellow with menu

Beach Ball: {.:exposeur:.} Beach Ball – Sitting

Beach Ball Couples Pose: {.:exposeur:.} Hit the Beach

Taken on location at Euphoria Beach.


One response to “Life’s A Beach

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

