One Night Alone

I have been beyond busy lately! It’s been nothing but concerts, after parties, and more partying. I tried to sneak in a little shopping when I’ve had time too. This has had me on the go nonstop, so much that I have barely seen my own home for the past few weeks. My girlfriends insisted it was time for a night on the town since we had lots of catching up to do but I declined. I intended to spend my Saturday evening at home and I wanted nothing more than to get out of the cold and into something more comfortable. So you can best believe I was over joyed when I realized I’d have time to go home for a few days. I dropped my bags and kicked off my heels as soon as I walked in and made a mad dash to my bedroom to get out of the cold.

One Night Alone (3)

Much to my surprise there was nice, warm fire awaiting my arrival. This was definitely the doings of my boyfriend. He knew I would be home this week and prepped ahead. Sadly enough he didn’t stick around since he is just as busy as me, but what a better opportunity to enjoy a little me time. So I slipped into something a little more comfy, and poured myself a stiff drink. I plopped down on my favorite ottoman and settled in to enjoy the warmth and coziness from the glowing fire.

One Night Alone (1)

I think that drink went straight to my head because boy was I warm. Yet the glow of the fire enticed me to move closer. I can feel the heat radiating from the fire. As it penetrated through my clothes and enveloped my body in a feeling of warmth. So it’s time to peel off some of these layers, get a little more comfy, and enjoy some more me time. Before I know it, it will be morning and back to the daily grind but for I think I’ll keep enjoying my cozy little spot by the fire.

One Night Alone (2)

Look 1:

Skin:  Glam Affair –Amberly – Artic 09 D

Eyes:  Ikon- Eternal Eyes – Blue-Gray (S)

Eyeshadow:  Izzie’s – Smokey eye shadow

Eyeliner:  <nestle my bosom> – eyeliner – black

Lashes 1:   Redgrave – Eyelashes -16- Elemental

Hair:  Lamb – The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Ink

Top:   coldLogic – combo – meek.plum

Dress:   Cynful] – Vale’s Turtleneck Dress – Suede Black

Socks:  Gawk! – Grey Norwegian Knit Socks

Bow:  Auxiliary@The Arcade -Gacha_Slouchy Leather Bow – Gray

Piercings:  Pierce of Mind – Open Snake & Dimpled

Pose:  Exposeur -Indyra

Furniture & Decor:

House:  Homesick – Lemon Cottage

Couch:  LISP Bazaar – Anna Sofa

Cabinet:  LISP Bazaar -Anna Cabinet A – White Dark knobs

Lamp:  LISP Bazaar -Anna Lamp Blue

Birds:  LISP Bazaar – Anna Birds

Curtains:   The Loft –  Bryn Drapery

Bag 1:  Bag:  The Secret Store@The Arcade – Tiny Satchel – Raven

Bag 2:  Milk Motion –  fringe bag – black

Heels:  Shoes:  Whatever – high heel – black

Tote bag:  Milk Motion – My glitter tote bag (medium)

Shopping bags:  Mon TissuDCNY, &  [Haste]

Look 2:

Skin:  Glam Affair –Amberly – Artic 09 D

Eyes:  Ikon- Eternal Eyes – Blue-Gray (S)

Eyeshadow:  Izzie’s – Smokey eye shadow

Eyeliner:  <nestle my bosom> – eyeliner – black

Lashes 1:   Redgrave – Eyelashes -16- Elemental

Lipstick:  .Pekka. – HOMICIDAL Lipstick (blood)

Tattoo:  Sleepy Bozer –  Swamp Monster

Hair:  Lamb – The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Ink

Top:  Mon Tissu – Slouchy Sweatshirt – grey

Shorts:  Muka – Boyshorts Black

Socks:  Gawk! – Grey Norwegian Knit Socks

Bow:  Auxiliary@The Arcade -Gacha_Slouchy Leather Bow – Gray

Piercings:  Pierce of Mind – Open Snake & Dimpled

Pose:  Exposeur – Prima Donna 3

Furniture & Decor:

House:  Homesick – Lemon Cottage

Cart:  Pilot – Bridges Bar Cart

Fireplace with birds:  One Grid – Renaissance Fireplace v.1

Lights:  Apple Fall -FACETT Pendant Light

Trunk:  MudHoney – Priya Trunk coffee

Stool:  MudHoney – Priya Dance Stool

Rug 1:  Izzie’s –Sculpted Rug black

Rug 2:  MudHoney –  Laura Rug

Look 3:

Skin:  Glam Affair –Amberly – Artic 09 D

Eyes:  Ikon- Eternal Eyes – Blue-Gray (S)

Eyeshadow:  Izzie’s – Smokey eye shadow

Eyeliner:  <nestle my bosom> – eyeliner – black

Lashes 1:   Redgrave – Eyelashes -16- Elemental

Lipstick:  .Pekka. – HOMICIDAL Lipstick (blood)

Tattoo:  Sleepy Bozer –  Swamp Monster

Hair:  Lamb – The Big Doll House (Mesh) – Ink

Panties:  WanderLust –  Tugged panties- Noir

Bow:  Auxiliary@The Arcade -Gacha_Slouchy Leather Bow – Gray

Prim nipples with piercings:  [twee.] –  Aphrodisia – Barbell

Nails:   Izzie’s – Long French Nails

Pose:  Exposeur – Prima Donna 1

Furniture & Decor:

House:  Homesick – Lemon Cottage

Cart:  Pilot – Bridges Bar Cart

Fireplace with birds:  One Grid – Renaissance Fireplace v.1

Lights:  Apple Fall -FACETT Pendant Light

Trunk:  MudHoney – Priya Trunk coffee

Stool:  MudHoney – Priya Dance Stool

Rug 1:  Izzie’s –Sculpted Rug black

Rug 2:  MudHoney –  Laura Rug


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 72 other followers

