Dear Santa,

Dear Santa,

 

I’m writing you this letter

So you can plainly see

That, though I’m on your naughty list

There is some back story.

 

See, Springtime rolled around this year

And I realised that my

Quota for good deeds and such

Wasn’t very high.

 

So I sat down and thought really hard

(I think some brain cells died)

And I came up with this brilliant plan

Of being a girl guide!

But I ran into a problem

And it’s obvious to all

This outfit simply will not work

In a cold and damp church hall.

 

In Summertime I tried again,

I’ve always been a trooper

But I didn’t realise walking dogs

Would involve a pooper scooper..

Autumn rolled around so fast

And I wasn’t very happy

Until I heard about a friend

Who was feeling really crappy!

I rushed around immediately

To administer my aid

The problem was the so-called friend

Just wanted to get laid!

Now Christmas is round the corner

And things are looking bleak

But I still have one more brilliant plan

To make sure you visit next week.

 

See, I may not be a good girl

(Which was obvious from the start)

But I have some very special skills

That will totally win your heart.

So brace yourself, dear Santa

And bring my bag of gifts

Cos I have a very naughty plan

To get on that nice list.

 

Merry Christmas you naughty little elves! xx

 

Girl Guide

Outfit: *CS & LC: Good Girl Costume (no longer available)

Shoes: *GF* Flower Pumps “Eve” -red-

Facial Piercings: :Little Pricks:  Extreme

Earrings: : Amorous : Rebel Yell

Bracelets: ETD Leather Ring Wristband (Black)

Sleeve Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Unicorn Sleeves

Pelvis Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Witch ::

Hair: >TRUTH< Dolly w/Roots – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Pink

Beauty Mark: -Belleza- Beauty Mark 5

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (London Fog, w2)

Lashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

Pose: aDORKable

House: *Funky*Junk* Noelle Cottage *Only available at Together For Sway

Bed: LAQ Decor ~ Bed Set

Mirror: LISP – Standing Floor Mirror

 

Dog Walker

Bikini: *BOOM* Ellio Bikini top camo (bubblegum)

Shorts: {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts (S) ~  Polka Dots

Boots: [Gos] Desire Ankle Boot – Baby Pink – S (Previous hunt gift)

Facial Piercings: :Little Pricks:  Extreme

Earrings: : Amorous : Rebel Yell

Bracelets: ETD Leather Ring Wristband (Black)

Sleeve Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Unicorn Sleeves

Pelvis Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Witch ::

Hair: >TRUTH< Cece w/Roots – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Pink

Beauty Mark: -Belleza- Beauty Mark 5

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (London Fog, w2)

Lashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

Pose: aDORKable

Trowel: -RC- Gardening Shovel

Dogs: AIF Corgi

 

Nurse

Nurses Outfit: Nurse Outfit FashionNatic

Lingerie: *Fi-St*Lingerie – Ignition – Red

Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Curvy Red

Facial Piercings: :Little Pricks:  Extreme

Earrings: : Amorous : Rebel Yell

Bracelets: ETD Leather Ring Wristband (Black)

Sleeve Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Unicorn Sleeves

Pelvis Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Witch ::

Hair: >TRUTH< Chynna w/Roots – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Pink

Beauty Mark: -Belleza- Beauty Mark 5

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (London Fog, w2)

Lashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

Pose: {.:exposeur:.}

Couples Pose: {.:exposeur:.} After The Storm

Skybox: [ba] NYC apartment skybox

Bed: LAQ Decor ~ Bed Set

 

Santa’s Little Helper

Hat: Exodi (no longer available)

Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boot – WHITE

Facial Piercings: :Little Pricks:  Extreme

Earrings: : Amorous : Rebel Yell

Bracelets: ETD Leather Ring Wristband (Black)

Sleeve Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Unicorn Sleeves

Pelvis Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Witch ::

Hair: >TRUTH< Guinevere w/Roots – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair-  Roza – Natural – I’m Crazy – Pink

Beauty Mark: -Belleza- Beauty Mark 5

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye (London Fog, w2)

Lashes: Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh EyeLashes

Pose: LAP (no longer available)

Sofa: LISP Tartan Sofa

Tree: DECO – MESH Christmas Fir Tree

Artwork: [*Art Dummy!]

House: House: *Funky*Junk* Noelle Cottage *Only available at Together For Sway

 

ps. I didn’t pay any attention to what the man prop was wearing but I think it was some pants and a shirt….briefly.


One response to “Dear Santa,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

