Let’s begin…

This is our first time together so we should get some things straight before we start. I don’t want to hear any bitching or whining; however, praise, begging and groveling are strongly encouraged. Remember this is about me, not about you, and I expect your undivided attention. Once I can sense your sincerity, I just might lavish some attention on you.

SLG-1c

Now that we understand each other, let’s begin. I’ve got a nice little spot for you to sit and wait for me; you can daydream about curling up at my feet for a nap or kissing the leather of my boots, whatever suits your fancy, as long as you are thinking about me. I might crack the whip close enough to scare you, but as long as you know your place, we should get along just fine.

SLG-1b

Remember that this is my house; if you don’t like it, I don’t wanna hear any shit, just get out. If you do like it, stick around, but have some patience; I don’t give it all up at once.

SLG-1a

credits:
skin: :GP: Acorn [Dark] Autumn-Aspen
hair: [redQueen] Fuzzy~CHERRY/ONYX
tattoo: :Wicked Tattoos: Sparkling Stars Tattoo
jacket: R.icielli – DYLIA leather jacket /red
shorts: *Solange!* Highland Hip Banger
boots: BAX Prestige Boots Red Leather
jewelry: [MANDALA] TAKAYAMA face piercings; (Shiny Things) Savage necklace; [ Love Soul ] Prim nails+Ring*SPIRIT-Long*B
eyes: Poetic Color – Sunny Glade; Amacci ~ Eyelashes “Allure”; **Irresistible Look Eyelashes**Crissy Designs
whip: Sanu Succubus Whip
set: CLICK Props
poses: xoxo ania

About Miss Tress

Sluicide Girl. Alter ego of Elysium Eilde. View all posts by Miss Tress

6 responses to “Let’s begin…

Leave a Reply

