It’s So Hard Being Me..

I really don’t think anyone has any idea how hard it is being this fabulous all the time. I mean really, it’s not like we roll out of our latest conquest’s bed looking perfect. Well, I mean *we* do but not everyone does. There is a lot of time and pampering spent to accomplish this level of gorgeousness.

I make it a point to spend at least 90 minutes a day languishing in a warm, bubbly bath. It can be tough at times to dedicate this much time to making the world a prettier place but this is the life I have chosen and I make it a point to give 100% of myself to anything (or anyone) I put my mind to.

Although there is nothing I enjoy more than getting hot and wet, this really is more of a chore than a luxury. I mean, can you imagine spending 90 minutes every day in a steaming bath with me?

Skin: -Glam Affair – Jadis – Natural 11(a)

Hair: >TRUTH< Gwyneth Streaked – hotpink

Tattoo: [aRAWRa] ink – Cupcake Tattoo

Face Stars: *SiSSi* Face Stars

Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING1/A

Lashes & Blush: Cheap Makeup


Leave a Reply

