Ring in the New

Sometimes boys get too needy.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m generous with my time, when it suits me. And I appreciate their eagerness to be available at my whim, when I’m not already curled around someone else.

When they start hinting I should take myself off the market? Time to shop.

Credits:

Skin: Glam Affair Eva medtan 7

Eyes: Poetic Star Mercury

Hair: Boon PUN448 plus hair base, chestnut

Lashes:SiSSi Lashes 01

Nails: Mandala Takara Diamond

Tat: Negko Design Wrath Angel

Dress: Nomine Chainmail mini dress

Shoes: Decoy Lydia Boots and Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks

Set: RC Food Bank bag, Mannequin shopping cart, Exposeur poses, food from Magenta Co., textures by xoxo Ania and Accel

About Jilli Bean

I'm a SLuicide Girl and alter ego of Feles Seitan. View all posts by Jilli Bean

Leave a Reply

