Mixin’ It Up

All my fellow bachelors and bachelorettes probably understand my woes when it comes to dinnertime. Cooking for one can really be a pain in the ass. On a typical night, you’d find me in front of the microwave, basking in the radiation as I nuke another prepackaged, super-processed diet dinner. Ahh, nothing like flavorless, frozen fodder!

But, sometimes, just for fun, I like to get down and dirty in the kitchen. Gimme a rubber spatula, and I’ll go to town! Nothing’s more fun than mixing up whatever I have in the pantry and seeing what I can come up with. The final product may not always be the most fantastic creation, but I never claimed to be an Iron Chef!

I just have to be careful not to burn my buns! I’ll save that for someone else…

Credits:

Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Fair – Stained A3 (LB)
Hair: Tiny Bird – Sodom South Georgia – Platinum
Eyes: Ibanez Tranquil Eyes – Platinum
Lashes: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 11
Apron, Gloves, Mixing Bowl & Spoon: .:-CatniP-:. Your Mom ~ set
Slippers: [SC] Courtyard Slippers – Green
Cigarette: Primitive Design_cigarette – long ash
Tattoo: [HUZ]-LoveLuck-Faded-Tattoo
Piercings: .HoD. Bitten v1 – Razor and Dimpled Piercing – Razor

About Zoe Loft

Derby doll, shopaholic, and cutesy bitch. For more info, please contact December Dollinger! View all posts by Zoe Loft

Leave a Reply

