Kindness From Strangers…

As promised, the story of my distress in an abandoned town continues…

I knew I wouldn’t have to wait too terribly long before someone came to my rescue.  Though the little town seemed desolate, there were fresh tire tracks on the road and through the dirt.  It was only a matter of minutes before I saw the pickup truck headed my way.  I stepped away from the gas pump towards the road and realized I felt a bit vulnerable, hoping the stranger would be kind and friendly…

The handsome stranger inside the truck was what I had hoped he would be and he agreed to take me back to my car and see if he could fix the problem.  Sitting there, without my clothes, watching the way he desperately tried to maintain his gentlemanly demeanor, I couldn’t help but be… stimulated.  I also couldn’t help but notice how… stimulated… he was as well.

When we arrived to the spot where my car died, he went right to work.  I suspect to distract himself from the other obvious thoughts he was having.  I had some extra clothes in my trunk I could have changed into, but I was enjoying this game way too much.  So I just sat back and relaxed and let him go to work.

I’ll admit, I was getting bored.  So imagine my delight when this sexy Mr. Fix-It announced he had fixed my car and I was ready to go!  But how could I just leave without showing this man proper gratitude?  I felt the best way to do that was to reciprocate by using my skills to… help him out.  So rather than jumping into my car, I jumped up on the back of his…

Now I can’t lie, I suppose showing my gratitude to him was really just another treat for me.  But how could you expect me to resist a gorgeous, rugged, helpful man like that?

I would have gladly stuck around to give him many, many more “thank yous”, but as much as I would have liked to hang onto this one for some fun, there was just no way a docile, simple, country boy could ever tame a girl like me. Besides that, I had reservations waiting for me in Vegas!  So I dug out the clothes from my trunk, got dressed (much to his dismay) and gave him a hero’s kiss goodbye…

Here’s looking forward to the next adventure…

On Ginger:

Hair – Ivanka Akina – Magic hair no.26
Skin – -Glam Affair – Nina 03 one eleven
Piercings – [ < ] kOwP [ > ] Piercings *=* Inspiration (Silver) *=*
Makeup – L.Fauna Smokey Cat-Shadow [Black]
Eyes – Exodi – Au Naturel Eyes – Blue
Cigarette – Action Cigs Set – Grunge
Necklace – /artilleri/ Corazon necklace *group gift*
Body Tattoo – {SHiH} Rockabilly Baby
Bracelets – [Armidi Gisaci] (Left) Towanda Quintet Bangles – Red (Left); /artilleri/ lulu2 *red* bracelet (right)
Shoes – Maitreya Verve Pumps – Black
Shirt – { Kari } – Roborock T – Boombox – ( Moth eaten)
Shorts – League Booty-Shorts~Dirty

On The Kind, Handsome Stranger:

Tattoo – Seven of Himeji – Tiger White Tattoo
Hair – Truth Hank – Chestnut
Pants – Zaara – Classic Jeans Sky
Shirt – Zaara – Wifebeater White
Boots – J’s Western Boots – Dark Brown
Skin – Belleza – Owen SK
Eyes – Exodi – Soulful eyes Aqua.

On The Set:

Vehicles – T&S Motors – 55 Belair Hawt Pink & 49 Chevy Pickup Gasser
Location (Photo 1)- Amber Raceway
All Poses – Exposeur


One response to “Kindness From Strangers…

Leave a Reply

