A Little Pick-Me-Up

Surprisingly I don’t always get my way.

As I said last time, I play favorites. When my favorite is away I tend to pout. Which means I need a shoulder to cry on. A strong shoulder. Preferably attached to someone who can make me forget my name.

Finding that someone isn’t too difficult. All I need is a little dress that becomes a belt when I sit and a target.

Oh sure, sometimes they need a little encouragement …

… but not much.

Credits

Skin: Glam Affair Eva medium tan 09 with a.e.meth cat eyeliner 6

Hair: LeLutka Hannah 2.0 walnut whip

Nails: Page 3 Pretty Hands nails with rings

Eyes:  Poetic Earth eyes and SiSSi Lashes 01

Outfit: Boom Ayko Argyle army mini, WoE Olivia thong, Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks baby blue, EarthStones Kolo earrings.

Tattoo: LiQSuM Spring Tattoo

Props: Click bar and Mordachai

About Jilli Bean

I'm a SLuicide Girl and alter ego of Feles Seitan. View all posts by Jilli Bean

3 responses to “A Little Pick-Me-Up

Leave a Reply

