Dinner Party

My friends will be here for dinner in a bit, but before they get here come on over and give me a proper hello. You know what I like by now: a little kiss on the toe of my boot and a “Thank You, Ma’am” for letting you be here. You did a nice job setting the table for us; those things don’t go unnoticed and I’ll make sure to remember it later.

Dinner Party

I need you to be especially well behaved tonight; these are some of my best girl friends and they’ve agreed to let you hang around. They are some sexy bitches, and I know your eyes are going to wander. Look all you want; drink in their curves with your eyes… but no touching. When I say that, I don’t mean no touching my friends, that’s implied. I mean no touching yourself. I don’t care how hard it gets to resist, if I see you even try to sneak in a touch I’ll throw your ass in that dark back room and leave you there until I feel like dealing with you. Now, go greet them at the door, then take yourself to kneel in the corner.

My girls are show offs, and Jilli has been waiting for me to give her a good thwack for a while now, so it’s no surprise at all she’s got her ass on display. (and a great ass it is, don’t you agree?) Ginger won’t be having any of that from me, though I suspect that mirror in her hand is going to be used for more than primping her hair… I don’t think Zoe will mind if it meets her cheeks and leaves them a little flushed.

Dinner Party

Stand up, come clear off the table. Clean it well, I want to sit my bare ass on it now that they are gone. Now sit, on the floor near my feet. I’m curious to know, in detail, what you desired as you looked at each one of my friends. You had plenty of time to let your imagination run, so tell me now, all your thoughts. If I like your stories enough, maybe I will let you show me how you feel about it.

Dinner Party

Miss Tress
skin: Tuli Tanya / sunkissed :: 02 Halo, Rosy nose tatto
clothing: Mimikri – Roxy blacks; DE Tyran Panties
hair: [red Queen]Shy~STERLING/ONYX (modified)
boots: TESLA ‘Angelina’ v2 boots
tattoo: Negko Tattoo 54: Warrior Soul
accessories: MANDALA SINRA 2 nails/rings, TAKAYAMA FACE Piercing (modified)
eyes: Poetic Colors sunny glade; Babydoll Eyelashes-Crissy Designs

Jilli Bean
skin: Belleza Erika tan 9 plus lips 4
hair: Truth Trinity
clothing: fri.day Ribbed Socks
shoes: GField Bow Strap Kate
tattoo: Twisted & Spoiled Arcane Magic
accessories: Sigma Shandal jewelry; Candy Nails Clear Glitter French Fresh
eyes: Poetic Color star earth; Irresistible Look Eyelashes-Crissy Designs

Ginger Fury
skin: Glam Affair – Nina 03 one eleven
hair: !lamb. Bang Bang Bob
clothing: *Connors* Leather Pants
boots: [elikatira] Secret Boots – Black
tattoos: x LiQSuM x “Spring” Tattoo; %.:EC:. Box Tatoo Love me (face)
accessories: [ < ] kOwP [ > ] Piercings *=* Devotion *=*; Action – Cigs Set; RC- Admirer Mirror

Zoe Loft
skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Page_Fair – Stained A3
hair: TRUTH< Tabatha
clothing: Naive :. Vixie Socks
shoes: Armidi Gisaci – Dalia Pump
tattoo: [HUZ]-LoveLuck
accessories: erratic / tear-drop earrings and twisted bracelets; .HoD.- Bitten v1 – Razor and Dimpled piercing and The Crosary necklace; [ LuNi ] : Last Week’s Manicure : Black; Makeup: :[P]:-Soul Ink-Betty
eyes: Miamai_LesMakeups_Lashes 11; [LeLutka]-Reflections-Loss;

poses: *xoxo ania* and Exposeur
furniture: The Loft

yeah I am so not gathering SLurls for all 4 of us… you are smart enough to figure it out.

About Miss Tress

Sluicide Girl. Alter ego of Elysium Eilde. View all posts by Miss Tress

One response to “Dinner Party

Leave a Reply

