Stay Tonight

I could ask you to stay but I won’t.

It’s not that I mind you staying over. You don’t talk too much when I’m trying to sleep. You don’t take all of my covers in the middle of the night. I might even like having you near, even when we’re back to back, each curled up on our own side of the bed.

I won’t ask you to stay. That would imply I need you to, and you might confuse my preference with weakness. Like the way you mistake my wanting to see you with not being able to be without you. Maybe you don’t like to have to say no to me. Or maybe I make it harder for you than I realize.

Either way it’s better to let this be your idea.

Credits:

Skin/face – Belleza Erika Tan 4, Boom Liquid Glaze Lashed Red makeup, SiSSi Lashes 01, Poetic Star Mercury eyes

Hair – Lelutka Lohan IdontBleach

Tatts – Negko Wrath Angel

Nails – Candy Nail Wildcat Black

Outfit – Reasonable Desires Fiery Asian jacket and booty shorts, Boom Folded Wool Socks rose, League Zahavi Beaded Hand Bracelet

The boy – redMint boxers and LiqSum Daymare tattoo

Set – What Next furniture and poses from LAP, Exposeur and XOXO Ania

*Editors note: Don’t hate on the boy prop, it’s just a poor alt.

About Jilli Bean

I'm a SLuicide Girl and alter ego of Feles Seitan. View all posts by Jilli Bean

5 responses to “Stay Tonight

Leave a Reply

