A Little R & R

I don’t know about you, but there are times when I just need to unwind and indulge in my favourite pass time and today was one of those days.

My favourite masseuse knows just how to knead and rub my aching muscles so I forget all my troubles and just lay back and enjoy the feeling of warm oil being smoothed all over my skin.

Of course the fact that he is a complete dish helps me relax as I close my eyes and fantasise about……

Well, about all the things we are going to do when he’s finished untying all the knots in my muscles.

Oh, you thought the massage was my favourite way to unwind? And I thought we were finally getting to know each other.

 

What I’m wearing:

Lingerie: ~Love Lace~ Teal Satin Dream

Skin: :GP: Petal [Dark] Ice Queen-Pure 1

Hair: >TRUTH< Odette Streaked – hotpink

Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Cosmic Garden

Corset Piercing: ::FlipSide:: Corset piercing Black Ribbon

Ring: MONS – Elegance Ring Series – DOUBLE

Eyemakeup: M.O.C.K. Makeup Algae Sky

Shoes: [PM] Lady T – True Black w/Silver

 

What he’s wearing:

I really wasn’t paying attention.

 

Final pose {.:exposeur:.} Taken


Leave a Reply

