Spoil Me

Boys don’t get me.

Sure, I want something for Valentine’s Day.

Attention.

Spoil me with your undivided time; pretend there is no place you’d rather be. Give me a few hours alone to show me I matter to you.

Wrap yourself in a bow. Have your adorable self delivered to my doorstep.

That’s all I need.

Credits:

Body – Glam Affair Eva medium tan VDay skin, Deviant Style Peggy hair brown, Joice Dreamscape Design Red Studs nails, addiXion Non Omnis Moriar tattoo, amper Koi Tale lashes.

Outfit РDecoy Layla 84 jeans light wash ripped, Gos Dare red booties, Aluinn Journey jewelry.

Poses – Exposeur

About Jilli Bean

I'm a SLuicide Girl and alter ego of Feles Seitan. View all posts by Jilli Bean

3 responses to “Spoil Me

Leave a Reply

