How Does Your Garden Grow?

It’s wash day here.  We like to do things old school style. Back to nature, all that. I just love guys who are little bit dirty – have some grime under their nails when they come home at night, calloused hands.  I love how that rough skin feels against me when we turn down the lights and watch the sun set over the horizon together. A glance over with a little smirk; he knows just what I want then.

I’m thinking about it now, how he’s off at work getting all dirty while he landscapes. I wonder if he thinks about me at home doing the same thing while he’s gone?

I can’t believe how lush and gorgeous he can make this little patch of dirt around our house. He knows just when to do everything – when to prune, when to water, when to fertilize. The best part about my gardener?  He keeps my secret garden thriving too.

Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair- Mary Dark E/D/B 01 by Aida Ewing
Hair: Analog Dog “Dive” in Jet by Queue Marlowe
Earrings: ::MOOD:: Mirage Glam NEON by Jori Watler
Tattoo: Urf!Urf! Modern Vintage by Zoya Neaph
Piercings: <-Puncture-> Venus Surface Set (Belly, Pelvis and Ass) by Reeann Frost
Cami/Boyshorts: *Blowpop* Lick Don’t Bite by Annyka Bekkers
Lashes: LeLutka Curl 2011 by Thora Charron
Eyes: .ID. Shine v2 Green by Audrey Lamede

Poses: Vista

Props:
Sansoku Tree Swing by LostDog Designs
Flowers, Meadows: Botanical @ Straylight
Clothes line: **DP** YUMYUM by Toraji Voom

Windlight Settings: StrawberrySinghDotCom Original


Leave a Reply

