Don’t be jealous.

undressed

I’m in the mood for a lazy day: take a bath, lounge around and drink mimosas. Do we have any champagne? No? Put that on your shopping list. I’m going to be gone for a few hours; after that you can run the bath for me and prepare fresh fruit and drinks. You know how much I love the spa treatment.

But first, I’ve got plans to meet with a new friend; a very handsome man I was introduced to. I knew what he desired from the moment his eyes lingered on my boots, so I gave him a knowing glance, and my phone number. We’re just meeting for coffee today, but oh it will be fun to tease him with words and a not-so-accidental kick.

Don’t look at me like that; you know I like you best. I don’t let just anyone hang around my dressing room and listen to me talk about myself, and watch me get dressed. So sit near me for a minute; look in my eyes and breathe and think about how much you love me.

undressed2-sq

After your errands and chores, you will kneel on the rug near the front door and wait for me. I want you to think about the time outside in the woods with the breeze on your skin. Replay it in your mind, think about how it felt to let go in front of me. Think about it, meditate on it, long for it with every inch of your body. I want to walk in the door and find a man who wants it so bad that he will beg for my attention.

dressed

Time to go, now come on over here to kiss each boot once before I leave… and here’s a thwack on the ass for that jealous look you gave me.

_______________________________________________

skin: [PXL] Linda G3 SK WineLips
cosmetics: [PXL] Linda G3 SK Smoke Eyes; *elymode* makeup – smudged eyeliner – lower w/ lashes – black;  Amacci – Cutie Blush Tattoo – Pink (light)
hair: Truth Mischa
clothing: Karu Karu – Monique bodysuit; MALT Mei skirt
tattoo: Essential Soul Butterfly Gardens
shoes: [Gos] Curvaceous Boot
jewelry: Dark Mouse Fae Arm Bracelet; [MANDALA] Lotus chain Bracelet; Love Soul Prim nails+Ring*SPIRIT-Long
eyes: Poetic Color – Sunny Glade; Exile Lashes: Lit (x2)
bathroom set, bench, curtains: the Loft Bailey Bathroom
poses: Exposeur and xoxo ania, modified with the Animare HUD

About Miss Tress

Sluicide Girl. Alter ego of Elysium Eilde. View all posts by Miss Tress

6 responses to “Don’t be jealous.

Leave a Reply

