A Sneaky Dip

One of my favourite things is swimming at night. Really, it’s a good job I like doing it at night as I don’t own a pool and the only way I can indulge my secret love is to, what I like to term, “borrow” a neighbours pool for a while.

Have you ever been skinny dipping? It’s the only way to swim. Total immersion, water lapping all over your skin. There is nothing more sensual and thrilling.

It’s just so relaxing and calming. Well, that is until you hear footsteps on the stairs and have to make a fast getaway. As much as I enjoy being naked in public, I’m not sure my 83 year old spinster neighbour would appreciate finding me swimming stakers in her pool at midnight.

and I really liked those fucking shoes….!

 

What I’m wearing

 

Really? You’re still reading this part? Well ok..

 

Hair: !lamb. Heart – Chewed Bubble Gum

Skin: :GP: Petal [Dark] Lustre-Glamour Puss 1

Tattoo: ::Stupid things-Love music ::

Bathing Suit: ?why CutOut Kini White Polka Dots

Shoes: Canimal – Gothdamn Stilettos…… White

Face Tattoos: BOUNCE / ETHNIC Paint / White & BOUNCE / ETHNIC Paint / Black (Only Available at Pacific Crisis Fundraiser which opens on 16th March.)

Bracelets: *BOOM* Bangled Mess Black

Piercing: [ skream! ] “freedom” piercing

Ring: MONS – Elegance Ring Series – NIHA

Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/curl/


One response to “A Sneaky Dip

Leave a Reply

