Summer Home

Oh, hello.  I’m afraid I’ve been rather busy since the last encounter I shared with you.  See, I’ve been moving into my new summer home on the lake and it’s been taking up a lot of time remodeling and refurnishing it.  Of course it may not have taken so long if I hadn’t been distracting the men doing the work.  But come on in, I’ll give you a tour.





I hope you don’t mind if I get a bit more comfortable, I have some plans this afternoon I need to get ready for.  As you can see, my cottage is small, but I had to make sure I had some work space.  It might be a nice summer getaway but my work still needs to be done… unfortunately.





And no matter where I am in the world, a posh bathroom is essential.   You can take the girl out of the city, but you cannot take the city out of the girl.  I refuse to be anywhere without a luxurious tub to soak in and all of my sweet smelling soaps.





And in the back here is the bedroom, for sleeping and… other activities.  But now you’ll have to excuse me… I did tell you I had plans…





Credits:


On Ginger:


Hair – Elikatira – Play – Red 10
Skin – Glam Affair – Mary
Eyes – Exodi – Au Naturel Eyes – Grey
Lashes – Perse – Wild Brush
Facial Piercings – kOwP – Glamour
Top – elymode – Lazy Day Bandeau – Pink/Brown
Boy Shorts – elymode – Lazy Day Short Shorts – Pink/Brown
Chest Tattoo – Aitui – Aviation
Arm Tattoo – Aitui – How It Happens
Lower Body Tattoo – Aitui – Star Story
Necklace – *FIR* & *MNA* – Outline Necklace – Dove
Bracelet – *FIR* & *MNA* – The Westbrook Bracelet – Weave


On Ginger’s Afternoon Activity:


Skin: *Sacred* Robert T2 – Chin Strap – black – hair
Hair: [Anaphora]_Jayden_Onyx
Beard: NANUK anders light beard black with sideburns
Eyes: :: Exodi :: Riven Eyes (Walnut) (Sm/NV)
Pants: *FIR & MNA* Carter Pants Black


Ginger’s House:


House – MMGraffiti’s – Sculpted Prim House #01-A
Furniture – The Loft, Lisp Bazaar, Art Dummy, Y’s House, Kopi, Theosophy
(If you wish to know where a specific item is from, please leave a comment!)



All Poses From Exposeur


One response to “Summer Home

Leave a Reply

