When I Grow Up

I remember being young and being asked what I wanted to be when I grow up. When I was six I wanted to be a princess. Now I’m…….well, older than that and my ambitions have changed somewhat. I want to be adored.

I want to be the centre of attention. I want everyone’s eyes on me. I want to feel the heat and the excitement from knowing my every move is being scrutinised by everyone in a room. Imagine it. Being the focus of everyone’s thoughts and desires. Everyone’s fantasies. The star of their deepest, darkest, kinkiest dreams. The thought of it makes me…..well, it gets me through nights when I don’t have a special guest staying over.

The sad fact is, we can’t always get what we want. Not right away anyway. Maybe when I grow up some more.

What I’m barely wearing in picture one:

Corset: Schadenfreude Flamingo Stripe & Polka Dots Corset

Panties: *T.Whore*- Delice Lingerie Lace Black & Rose

Stockings: [PW] Park West –  Dark Spots Stockings (seamed)

Shoes: [Gos] Platform Pump – Just Black

Hair: !lamb. Honey – Chewed Bubble Gum

Skin: -Glam Affair – Mary Natural

Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Geeks & Freaks Prim Nails

Teeth: AtomicBambi Tattoo – Teeth (Veneers 4)

Tattoo: Tattoo Mi Vida Loca_(shadows)_GoK

Forehead Tattoo: MONS / Face Tattoo Queen

Mouth Piercing: The London Look – LoveMyLips

Choker: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] SNEAKY HEART Choker

Lashes: Garage *Eyelashes v.23*

Taken on location at Rouge.

What I’m wearing in picture two (things that aren’t covered up there):

PJ’s: .: Somnia :. Dasia Pyjama Top {White}

Slippers: [SC] Humdinger Slipper – Fly by the Seat of Your Pants

Hair: !lamb. Lovage – Chewed Bubble Gum

Earrings: [ glow ] studio – Mealy memories earring


Leave a Reply

