Oral Fixation

I’m not sure I have ever shared with you one of my many talents. Did you know I could sing? I’m actually rather good even if I do say so myself. I personally think it’s all the exercise my vocal chords get during one of my other favourite activities (I have never been one to keep quiet when I’m enjoying something) but let’s keep that between us. Today however, I am exercising them publicly in another way.

I may not have the best voice in the world but I do have a good pair of lungs and I love to be the centre of attention. Have I mentioned that before? I am the notorious larger lady who’s purpose is to let you know when the show is about to finish but it’s so exhausting that after a performance I simply can’t wait to get back to my dressing room and strip. Although, let’s face it, I can’t wait to strip most of the time.

Do you have any idea how much body paint it takes to cover up tattoos? Trust me, it’s a lot. Taking the wigs off and letting my skin breathe is the biggest relief you can imagine. Well, actually, there are other things that can be just as relieving and speaking of which, a girl can’t just rest on her ass all night. The other perks to having your own dressing room after a performance are deliciously adoring fans who are willing to do anything for a private rendez-vous with the Diva and I who am I to deny them?

Of course, that means putting on a whole different costume but this one, I love. I never get to wear it for very long though…and it’s usually torn when they’re done. Now scoot, I have “things” to do.

Adorning me today:

Picture 1

Dress: Adam n Eve – Marie Antoinette

Shoes: [Tia] Ever After Shoe : Pink

Ring: Dark Mouse Statement Ring – Brilliance

Earrings: *League* Pearls & Lace Earring

Hair: ::Exile:: Lady Versailles:Frost

Skin: -Glam Affair – Layla Natural – D 06

Lipstick: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – burlesque pink

Beauty Mark: cheLLe – (mole) Mole! 2

Lashes: -Sorry.Asia- Lashes -1-

Eyes: .ID. Two-Tone Eyes – Gray/Blue

Picture 2

Hair: >TRUTH< Pandora Streaked – hotpink

Tattoo: :Hebenon Vial: Death of Baroque

Picture 3

Lingerie: AppleBlossom – Tess

Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti Black

Leg Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Number 1 Dime /faded/

Nipple Piercing: – .HoD. – Lustful Piercing – Double Hoop – Slide

Lip Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings [V.1]

Nails: ::TGIS:: Nails 3.0 Safari Collection

Hair: >TRUTH< Denise Streaked – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair – Layla Natural – D Clean

Lipstick: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – goddess

Eye Makeup: Adam n Eve Eye Tattoo Glitz a

Poses from .:{exposeur}:. & [Long Awkward Pose].

Dressing table prop: [LA] Vanity Table Multipose [Boxed]

Room: ~Tableau Vivant~ Prop art ~ Baloon dressing room


One response to “Oral Fixation

Leave a Reply

