Picture Perfect

I needed new pass photos for my ID renewal, so I hit one of those photo booths to make some. I hate pass photos, I always look horrible. More like your friendly neighborhood criminal.

While sitting there and trying to look my best, I thought it would be much more fun to make him a little preview of the fun shopping for the weekend  which I just did, so after peeking out from under the booth’s curtain to make sure the coast was clear, I decided to give it a go…..

Let me tell you, those cabins are too small to get comfortably undressed, but hey… it’s the effect that counts, no?

For your shopping list:

Hair Bell (Cornsilk) by Analog Dog
Skin: Grace by Atomic
Ears: Elven ears 1 by Illusory
Glasses: Gregoire by Entente
Tatoo: You asked for Love by Inflict
Top: dirndl by d.select
Cardigan: Impromptu by Fishy Strawberry
Undies: Little Ache by Kyoot
Poses by Rack (including the cuffs)
Photo booth by Nylon Outfitters

About Jinx Petite

I'm an original SLuicide Girl. Delicious as sunshine, refreshing as rain.....Oh and kinky as fuck... but don't tell anyone? View all posts by Jinx Petite

One response to “Picture Perfect

Leave a Reply

