Finger Work

Oh my goodness, it’s been so long! I’m sorry for deserting you my darlings but sometimes life just gets too busy and hectic and I forgot to come and share my adventures with you. I am mortified to have left you for so long and I promise it won’t happen again. But enough about me, let’s talk about you. How much did you miss me?

Today has been another busy day but I thought this might be a day you would like to hear about. You see, my services have been employed as a “muse”. Now, to be honest, I  don’t have the least idea what a “muse” actually does but it appears, from previous occassions, that my job is to sit around looking fabulous while a gorgeous specimen of the male species tinkers with his keys.

It’s hardly a taxing job and well, don’t tell but things were starting to get a little boring…so I decided to make things more interesting. Don’t look at me like that! You know you would have all done exactly the same thing in my position…

I have always been fantastic at subtletly and decided that, as his instrument seemed to hold more interest to him than me, I would give him something a bit more fun and receptive to play with.

Well really, I had to do something. Gorgeous he may be but his music was awful!

What I’m Wearing,

Top: {mon tissu} Lace Crop Top – Pink

Pants: Maitreya Leather Legging * S Oil

Underwear: Kyoot – Soft Words Lingerie (Pale Pink)

Shoes: R.icielli – CARMELIA lacedpumps/Narcissus

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Passion

Necklace and Bracelet: [MANDALA] Pearl Rain /Rose pink

Lip Piercing: The London Look – LoveMyLips

Hair: >TRUTH< Isla – hotpink

Hair Base: Truth Hairbase – hotpink

Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn Natural – D CLEAN

Eye Makeup: L.Fauna Smokey Cat-Shadow [Black]

Eyes: [:T:] spotlight eyes :: silver

What He’s Wearing,

Now do you really care…?

Poses: exposeur

Piano: LISP – Grand Piano Open with sits

Sofa: LISP – Valentine Sofa Aub

Fireplace: The Loft – Avery Fireplace Black

Rug: The LOFT – Avery Rug Black

Skybox: A:S:S – That night, skybox


Leave a Reply

