Foxy Lady.

Sup guys..it’s Fox here.  I just moved into the neighborhood and I can’t tell you how freaking excited I am.
It is most definitely a big move for me, but I can only see things going up from here. Ha, get it? Up! Err, yeah..

But, first things first.. I need to unpack all this shit.
-_- I am totally not a fan of moving, but I always find a way to make stressful
situations fun and enjoyable..

Like, doing the robot naked, or just running around my apartment..also naked.

I can be super silly at times and I can’t wait to show you guys more
of what I’ve been up to. Some interesting things have happened here already,
like whoa.

I think I’m gonna LOVE this place.

So, please keep an eye out for what I have coming your way.

❤ Fox

What I’m wearing:

Top – Tres Blah – C88 Lolita Off Shoulder (Green)

Shorts – Tres Blah – C88 Sailor Shorts (Grey)

Shoes – Surf Co. –  Boardwalkers (Unisex!) (Black)

Skin – Aura – Fawn (Milk)

Hair – TRUTH – Andrea

Tattoos – Ink’D Up! (Notorious) and Actchio (love has many faces tattoo)

Eye make-up – Cheap Make-up – Double-winged Eyeliner

Stretched ears – AITUI – 1 & 1/2 ” Human ears

Trailer and ALL furniture – artilleri

Poses  – Random robot dance I’ve had for like ever and for the running it’s actually my baywatch gesture, haha.


Leave a Reply

