Southern Belles Like it Hot and Steamy

Daily bathing, light perfume, clean and nice-looking hair, manicured nails… some may call it high maintenance, but to a good Southern Belle it is necessity. Momma used to have to hogtie and drag me to the bath when I was a little girl, but now bath time is one of my favorite times of day, second to only bedtime, if y’all catch my drift.

I love to lounge in the tub, warm water lapping over my body. In the dim light, I reflect on the day and anticipate the night while sipping a glass of champagne.  My soapy hands wander sensually over my body, leaving smooth skin and a trace of lavender as I lay there ’til my fingers and toes have turned to raisins and the water has cooled.

As I dry off, I ponder mischievous ways to get dirty again tonight.

Hair: Truth – Evelyn in Seaspray by Truth Hawks
Skin: Glam Affair – Linn Natural BL Clean by Aida Ewing
Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes ~ Twilight Steal by Arkesh Baral [MESH]
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes ~ Curl by Thora Charron
Lashes: SLink – Eyelashes ~ Mesh by Siddean Munro [MESH] ** Not yet released
Necklace: MOOD – Splendor Necklace ~ Platinum by Jori Watler
Tattoo: Aitui – The Crane by Jesseaitui Petion
Decor: Cheeky Pea by Isla Gealach
Poses: Glitterati – Bath 5, Bath 2, Draped 9 by Katey Coppola

About Georgia Grace

Blowing society away... One ball at a time. Georgia Grace is the Southern, blonder alter ego of Caelan Hancroft. View all posts by Georgia Grace

One response to “Southern Belles Like it Hot and Steamy

Leave a Reply

