The Boss’ Office

It might surprise you to know that I actually have a job.  I realize I seem to have an awful lot of free time on my hands, but that’s because I work on my own terms for a very flexible company.  Ok, let me rephrase that.  I work for a very flexible boss.  It doesn’t hurt that the CEO of the company has a soft spot for me… for many reasons.  But truth be told, I have a pretty soft spot for him too.  I’m not one to commit to anyone, but if I had to pick my favorite guy to play with… I suppose he would be it.  Ok, he would definitely be it.

I check in at the office perhaps once a month (of course, I travel in summer, so never then), just to play catch up on how my own work is going (I won’t bore you with the details).  More importantly I like to stop by to see the boss.  I don’t like going too long without getting a little fix, because I’ll be honest… he fixes me quite well.

Today I was disappointed however to discover that, for once, he is the one who is out of town.  The frumpy secretary knows better than to stop be from doing what I want though, so I figured I’d take a peek at his office… see if anything has changed… look for pictures of new girlfriends perhaps…

I’m delighted to see that nothing has changed.  I figure until there’s a photo on the desk, he remains mine to play with.

He may not be here, but I can smell him in everything.  The combination of his cologne, his aftershave, his natural masculine scent, and the expensive leather overloads my senses and I figure if I can’t have him today… I can at least imagine…

Maybe next time I’ll find my playmate waiting for me…

Hair – Amacci Hair (Pythia and Paz) w/ hairbase – Modern Red (Festival of Sin)
Skin – Aura Helena- Milk – Used (Festival of Sin)
Eyes – L. Fauna – Chai Eyes +Allure+ – Gray 1
Lashes – Perse – Wild Brush
Earrings – Dark Mouse – Avidita Earrings (Festival of Sin)
Tattoo – Essential Soul – Koi Pond (Festival of Sin)
Ring – AddiCt – Battle Spikes Ring – Red
Corset – Cynful – Aphrodisia – Dark Red (Festival of Sin)
Pants – Cold Logic – Mazza Trouser – Black
Shoes – Nardcotix – Iceli Full Spike Stiletto – Red
Poses – Pic 1 – Exposeur – SLuicideGirls Gift Pack #2 – Pose 12
Pic 2 – Exposeur – Sittin’ Pretty – Pose 2

Set: Desk, Accessories, and Chairs – NotSoBad
Wall Art – The Loft


One response to “The Boss’ Office

Leave a Reply

