Truth or Dare

After a night of drinking, my friends and I decided to take a walk to  the park instead of going straight to the hotel. While we were walking, we played ‘truth or dare’. Now, I haven’t played in a long time, so I stuck to truths because I could only imagine the things they would’ve dared me to do as we walked by several groups of people. Finally, after much debate with myself and teasing from my friends, I decided to take a dare. 

Truth or Dare 1

“I dare you to strip down to your underwear and run around the block”, Fizzy said, humor in her voice. I’m no prude; I work nights doing burlesque. However dancing half naked (and sometimes naked for private shows) and running down the street alone  in my underwear are two very different things. Not only could someone catch me, I could get arrested for nudity in public! Deciding to not wimp out I quickly ran back up the stairs to a parked car I’d seen as we were walking towards the park. As I took my clothes off, I realized it was pretty damn cold outside.

Truth or Dare 2

Leaving my clothes under the car (hoping that the owner of the car wouldn’t be leaving any time soon), I ran down the street, taking the long way back to where my friends waited, so I could hurry up and get this over with. “It’s flipping cold outside, guys!” I yelled. I could hear their hooting and laughter as I ran around the block. I saw more than one set of curtains part and close quickly as I ran past a few apartment buildings. I bet they weren’t expecting such a show at 3 in the morning!

Truth or Dare 4

This wasn’t so bad, I thought to myself. I might have to do this again. “Piece of cake,” I laughed as I ran towards them at the makeshift ‘finish line’. “Next time,” Fizzy replied ,” we need to pick a more populated area, perhaps during the day.”

What I’m Wearing:

Skin – [Aura] Helena – Cream – Breast Option- Gretta

Hair – .ploom. Natie

Shirt – -[AddiCt]-FILOMINA Bra/Bird

Jacket – beetlebones – Studded Biker Jacket (BLACK) *Mesh*

Jeans – *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Dark Blue

Underwear – Kyoot Little Ache Lingerie in Wine

Feet – Slink Mesh Feet

Piercings – Cobrahive

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Paris Green)

Tattoos – [&Hearts;]AnchorTattoo, Vestigium – Zodiac, Vestigium – Mermaid’s Enchantment


Leave a Reply

